Cloud
Cloud
Cloud
Creadi

About us

EmmaLife is your personal pension companion, which enables you to take out your life insurance online in a self-determined manner and with a good feeling. We help you to secure your loved ones financially so that you can focus on what matters in life.

Our mission

We started with the question: Why is insurance perceived as complicated and annoying and how can we change this? Our answer to this is EmmaLife - a platform on which everyone has the opportunity to find out about term life insurance easily and transparently. A degree is inexpensive, individually and digitally possible. We only recommend the life insurance that you really need. No more and no less.

Creadi

Our team

Get to know the creative minds behind EmmaLife.

IllustrationOliver JohnsonManaging Director
IllustrationSamira LiebendörferUX/UI Designer
IllustrationVirginia BeljeanMarketing & Communications Specialist
IllustrationJurij MünsterUX/UI Designer
IllustrationSarah FrankProduct Manager
IllustrationNenad KrnetaFrontend Developer
IllustrationMarika ThomaserIntern UX Research
IllustrationMarija KneževićBackend Developer
IllustrationChristophe SchwyzerSenior Frontend Developer / UI Architect

First the customer need, then the feasibility. Working radically from the customer in an industry steeped in tradition is both an incentive and a challenge.

Oliver Johnson, Managing Director

The best of two worlds

Innovation and competence: A startup’s creativity combined with Pax insurance’s experience.

Startup

Your digital assistant

EmmaLife offers a prevention platform for any life situation. Thanks to new ideas, digital processes and the willingness to approach insurances in a new way, we are able to offer fair products. Our credo is to offer individually tailored products at unbeatable prices.

Pax
The strong partner

With Pax in the background, you as an EmmaLife customer profit from the competence of an established and financially strong market leader. Pax is organised as a cooperative. This means it belongs to its customers and is solely obliged and committed to safeguard all members’ (customers’) financial security.

More questions?

Our insurance experts will be happy to provide you with information.

Contact

Coronavirus und Lebensversicherungen. Unsere Antworten.
Mehr erfahren

Über uns

EmmaLife ist deine persönliche Vorsorge-Begleiterin, die es dir ermöglicht, deine Lebensversicherung selbstbestimmt und mit gutem Gefühl online abzuschliessen. Wir helfen dir deine Liebsten finanziell abzusichern, damit du dich auf das Leben konzentrieren kannst.

Unsere Mission

Wir sind mit der Frage gestartet: Warum werden Versicherungen als kompliziert und nervig wahrgenommen und wie können wir dies ändern? Unsere Antwort darauf ist EmmaLife – eine Plattform, auf der jeder die Möglichkeit erhält, sich einfach und transparent über Risikolebensversicherungen zu informieren. Ein Abschluss ist preiswert, individuell und digital möglich. Wir empfehlen dir nur die Lebensversicherung, die du wirklich brauchst. Nicht mehr und nicht weniger.

Zuerst das Kundenbedürfnis, dann die Machbarkeit. Eine traditionsreiche Branche radikal vom Kunden aus zu bearbeiten, ist Ansporn und Herausforderung zugleich.

Oliver Johnson, Geschäftsführer

Das Beste aus zwei Welten

Innovation und Kompetenz: Die Kreativität eines Startups kombiniert mit der Erfahrung der Pax Versicherungen.

Die digitale Vorsorge-Begleiterin

EmmaLife ist die Vorsorge-Plattform für jede Lebenssituation. Dank neuer Ideen, digitaler Prozesse und der Bereitschaft, Versicherung konsequent neu zu denken schaffen wir faire Produkte. Unser Credo: Individuell auf dich zugeschnittene Produkte und ein unschlagbares Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.

Die starke Partnerin

Mit der Pax im Hintergrund profitierst du als EmmaLife-Kunde von der Kompetenz einer etablierten und finanzstarken Branchenführerin. Als Genossenschaft gehört die Pax ihren Kunden und ist einzig und allein der finanziellen Sicherheit der versicherten Genossenschafter verpflichtet. Mehr zu Pax

Partnerschaft mit Pax

Wenn du deine Versicherung über EmmaLife abschliesst, ist stets die Pax Versicherung dein Risikoträger. Mit der Pax im Hintergrund profitierst du als EmmaLife-Nutzer von der Kompetenz eines etablierten und finanzstarken Branchenführers. Als Genossenschaft gehört die Pax ihren Kunden und ist somit einzig und allein der finanziellen Sicherheit der versicherten Genossenschafter verpflichtet. Pax Versicherungen besteht seit 1876.

Noch Fragen?

Unsere Versicherungsexpertinnen und -experten geben dir gerne Auskunft.