Recommend EmmaLife and receive up to CHF 1’000.
Learn more

About us

EmmaLife is your personal pension companion, which enables you to take out your life insurance online in a self-determined manner and with a good feeling. We help you to secure your loved ones financially so that you can focus on what matters in life.

Our mission

We started with the question: Why is insurance perceived as complicated and annoying and how can we change this? Our answer to this is EmmaLife - a platform on which everyone has the opportunity to find out about term life insurance easily and transparently. A degree is inexpensive, individually and digitally possible. We only recommend the life insurance that you really need. No more and no less.

Our team

Get to know the creative minds behind EmmaLife.

Oliver JohnsonManaging Director
Stefan WorzallaHead of Technology
Virginia BeljeanMarketing & Communications Specialist
Jurij MünsterUX/UI Designer
Sarah FrankProduct Manager
Nenad KrnetaFrontend Developer
Marika ThomaserIntern UX Research
Marija KneževićBackend Developer
Christophe SchwyzerUI Designer / Frontend Developer

First the customer need, then the feasibility. Working radically from the customer in an industry steeped in tradition is both an incentive and a challenge.

Oliver Johnson, Managing Director

Partnership with Pax

If you take out your insurance with EmmaLife, the Pax insurance is always your risk carrier. With the Pax in the background, you benefit as an EmmaLife user from the expertise of an established and financially strong industry leader. As a cooperative, Pax belongs to its customers and is therefore solely committed to the financial security of the insured members of the cooperative. Pax Insurance has existed since 1876.

More questions?

Our insurance experts will be happy to provide you with information.

Recommande EmmaLife et reçois jusqu'à CHF 1’000.
En savoir plus

A propos de nous

EmmaLife est ton compagnon de prévoyance personnel, qui te permet de souscrire ton assurance-vie en ligne de manière autonome et sereine. Nous t'aidons à sécuriser financièrement tes proches afin que tu puisses te concentrer sur la vie.

Notre mission

Nous sommes partis de la question : pourquoi l'assurance est-elle perçue comme compliquée et pénible et comment pouvons-nous changer cela ? Notre réponse à cela, c'est EmmaLife - une plateforme sur laquelle chacun a la possibilité de s'informer sur l'assurance-vie temporaire de manière simple et transparente. Une souscription est peu coûteuse, et peut se réaliser individuellement et numériquement. Nous ne recommandons que l'assurance-vie dont tu as vraiment besoin. Ni plus ni moins.

Notre équipe

Découvre les esprits créatifs derrière EmmaLife.

Oliver JohnsonManaging Director
Stefan WorzallaHead of Technology
Virginia BeljeanMarketing & Communications Specialist
Jurij MünsterUX/UI Designer
Sarah FrankProduct Manager
Nenad KrnetaFrontend Developer
Marika ThomaserIntern UX Research
Marija KneževićBackend Developer
Christophe SchwyzerUI Designer / Frontend Developer

D'abord le besoin du client, puis la faisabilité. Travailler radicalement à partir du client dans une industrie ancrée dans la tradition est à la fois une incitation et un défi.

Oliver Johnson, Managing Director

Partenariat avec Pax

Si tu souscris ton assurance auprès d'EmmaLife, l'assurance Pax est toujours ton porteur de risque. Avec la Pax en arrière-plan, tu bénéficies en tant qu'utilisateur d'EmmaLife de l'expertise d'un leader de l'industrie établi et financièrement solide. En tant que coopérative, Pax appartient à ses clients et s'engage donc uniquement pour la sécurité financière des membres assurés de la coopérative. Pax Insurance existe depuis 1876.

Encore des questions?

Nos experts en assurance se feront un plaisir de t'informer.