Recommend EmmaLife and receive up to CHF 1’000.
Learn more

Recommend EmmaLife and earn to CHF 1’000

Recommend EmmaLife to your friends and family and receive CHF 100 per recommendation. You benefit together: When you conclude a deal based on your recommendation, the recipient of the recommendation also receives a bonus of CHF 100.

How it works

Tell your loved ones about EmmaLife - and if a policy is taken out on your recommendation, you and the person you referred will each receive CHF 100!

1
Share your code
Simply enter your e-mail and receive your personal recommendation code.
2
Earn CHF 100 for each referral

As soon as your code has been used to buy an EmmaLife insurance, we will transfer CHF 100 to your account. You can refer a maximum of 10 people and earn up to CHF 1’000. 💸

FAQ

Everything you need to know about the referral program:

Why do you have a referral program?

Pensions are important to us - we want to help as many people as possible to organize their pensions in a self-determined manner. Help your friends and family protect your loved ones too and be rewarded by EmmaLife.

Who should I recommend EmmaLife to?

Any person between the ages of 18 and 65 - especially if he/she has loved ones (spouse, children, aging parents) who are financially dependent on him/her. Term life insurance is important for couples, families with children, same-sex couples, couples with a mortgage or the self-employed who want to protect business partners, for example.

How long does the payout take?

As soon as we have received the premium payment from a person you recommended, we will transfer CHF 100 to both of you within 3 working days.

Conditions of Participation

Persons whose recommendations lead to the conclusion of an EmmaLife term life insurance policy by the recommended person are entitled to a premium. Persons who take out insurance on the basis of a recommendation are also entitled to a premium. The premium is CHF 100 for both parties.

Receipt of the premium payment for the newly concluded policy from the person who received the recommendation is deemed to be confirmation of purchase and date of purchase. After that, the payment is made.

The referral bonus is only paid once for several recommendations from different referrers per purchase address. The recommended person chooses the recipient of the premium payment.

The offer is limited to 10 rewards for referrals per calendar year.

EmmaLife reserves the right not to pay out the amount of CHF 100 if someone specifies themselves as a referral, i.e. the referrer is the same person as the referrer.

In the case of annual premiums of less than CHF 200, no more than the sum of the first-year premium is divided between two parties and paid out. Example: First-year bonus is CHF 160. Referrer and referrer receive CHF 80 each.

Recommande EmmaLife et reçois jusqu'à CHF 1’000.
En savoir plus

Recommande EmmaLife et obtiens jusqu'à CHF 1’000

Recommande EmmaLife à tes amis et à ta famille et reçois CHF 100 par recommandation. Vous en profitez ensemble : lors de la conclusion d'une transaction basée sur ta recommandation, le destinataire de la recommandation reçoit également un bonus de CHF 100.

Comment ça fonctionne

Parle d'EmmaLife à tes proches - et si une police est souscrite sur ta recommandation, toi et la personne que tu as parrainée recevrez chacun CHF 100 !

1
Partage ton code
Entre simplement ton e-mail dans le champ et tu recevras ton code de recommandation personnel.
2
Tu obtiens CHF 100 par recommandation réussie

Dès que ton code aura été utilisé pour souscrire à l'assurance EmmaLife, nous transférerons CHF 100 sur ton compte. Tu peux parrainer un maximum de 10 personnes et gagner jusqu'à CHF 1’000. 💸

FAQ

Tout ce que tu dois savoir sur le programme de parrainage :

Pourquoi avez-vous un programme de parrainage?

La prévoyance est importante pour nous - nous voulons aider autant de personnes que possible à organiser leur prévoyance de manière autonome. Aide tes amis et ta famille à protéger également leurs proches et soyez récompensés par EmmaLife.

A qui dois-je recommander EmmaLife?

Toute personne âgée de 18 à 65 ans - surtout si elle a des proches (conjoint, enfants, parents vieillissants) qui dépendent financièrement d'elle. L'assurance-vie temporaire est importante pour les couples, les familles avec enfants, les couples de même sexe, les couples avec une hypothèque ou les travailleurs autonomes qui veulent protéger leurs partenaires commerciaux, par exemple.

Combien de temps dure le paiement?

Dès que nous aurons reçu le paiement de la prime d'une personne que tu as recommandée, nous vous transférerons CHF 100 à tous les deux dans les 3 jours ouvrables.

Conditions de participation

Les personnes dont les recommandations conduisent à la conclusion d'un contrat d'assurance vie temporaire EmmaLife par la personne recommandée ont droit à une prime. Les personnes qui souscrivent une assurance sur la base d'une recommandation ont également droit à une prime. La prime est de CHF 100 pour les deux parties.

La réception du paiement de la prime pour la police nouvellement conclue de la part de la personne qui a reçu la recommandation est considérée comme une confirmation d'achat et la date d'achat. Après cela, le paiement est effectué.

La prime de parrainage n'est versée qu'une seule fois pour plusieurs recommandations de différents référents par adresse d'achat. La personne recommandée choisit le bénéficiaire du paiement de la prime.

L'offre est limitée à 10 récompenses pour les parrainages par année civile.

EmmaLife se réserve le droit de ne pas payer le montant de CHF 100 si quelqu'un se spécifie comme parrain, c'est-à-dire que le parrain est la même personne que le parrainé.

Dans le cas de primes annuelles inférieures à CHF 200, le montant maximal est celui de la prime de la première année et est partagé entre les deux parties et versé. Exemple : Le bonus de première année est de CHF 160. Parrain et parrainé reçoivent chacun CHF 80.